Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joanne Thornton

Joanne Thornton

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Thornton
"Thank you Kim for taking the time to go over my policies with me. I appreciate it! You are always so kind and helpful. It's a pleasure doing business with you, Joanne Thornton"
Profile photo of Jeff Nelson

Jeff Nelson

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Nelson
"Kabrina was so Patient and Helpful with me .. I got some Good Discounts and explained everything to me.. Very GLAD I am with Frank Lewis and TEAM @ State Farm...."
Profile photo of Gordon Ainsleigh

Gordon Ainsleigh

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gordon Ainsleigh
"We went through a very difficult period, and Frank's assistant Kim got us through. A State Farm photographer took photos of our home, and the underwriters sent us a letter last October of nonrenewal if we didn't eliminate the demerits before our coverage year was up. I didn't get that letter, but Kim called me in March to tell me what was in it. I procrastinated until August, and got it all done in early September. However, we got a letter saying we indeed were not being renewed because we had missed a roof replacement. It was too late to get that done, but I got a roofer out. He agreed that only about a quarter of the roof needed replacing, I paid a deposit, we he signed a contract, and Kim persuaded the underwriters that was good enough. So we were renewed, and the new roofing will go on that problematic part of the roof in a bit over a week from now."
Profile photo of VideoLabMultiMedia

VideoLabMultiMedia

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by VideoLabMultiMedia
"Excellent service from Kabrina solving/expediting a paperwork issue with headquarters office. Thank you !"
Profile photo of Rex Ijames

Rex Ijames

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rex Ijames
"Have used Frank's State Farm office for 16+ years. They are always extremely helpful and make everything stress free. Whether we are adding a car, have questions, need to file a home owner's claim, they always make the process simple and provide great service!"
Profile photo of Shantel Graspointner

Shantel Graspointner

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shantel Graspointner
"Kabrina is amazing especially with all the difficulties we have with our insurance needs."
Profile photo of julie johnson

julie johnson

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by julie johnson
"Thank you for the call back, very good service, from Jon Deasy"
Profile photo of Jean-Louis Delville

Jean-Louis Delville

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jean-Louis Delville
""Kim has been tremendous! Each time that I call I get excellent customer service, but more importantly answers to my questions, making it easier for me to understand my policies and get the best coverage for my needs. Thank you Kim!"
Profile photo of Derek Schumacher

Derek Schumacher

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Schumacher
"Kabrina and all of the team members we've worked with in this office are extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. And in a rare instance when there's any uncertainty around a question we might have, they research it promptly to provide accurate guidance and the appropriate recommendation for our situation. Overall we have always had excellent customer service from the team, and most recently with Kabrina...thanks!"
Profile photo of Nels Robertsen

Nels Robertsen

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nels Robertsen
"Highly knowledgeable and professional. And literally a good neighbor -- always easily accessible :-)"
Profile photo of Roger Hoffmore

Roger Hoffmore

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Hoffmore
"Kim and State Farm were very responsive and helpful! It was a pleasure working with them, and I would recommend them to my friends."
Profile photo of Jo An Loop

Jo An Loop

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jo An Loop
"Kim rocks! Great service, knowledgeable, great to work with."
Profile photo of Dennis Meyer

Dennis Meyer

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Meyer
"Working with Kabrina today. Continued excellent service and very knowledgeable. Always appreciated."
Profile photo of Deane Douglass

Deane Douglass

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deane Douglass
"All I can say is "Thank you Kabrina!!" Kabrina is outstanding, very professional and knowledgeable on our insurance needs in this area. After a rough start with a different State Farm agent, Kabrina came through and everything she said and did was correct. It has been a pleasure doing business with her. One very satisfied customer. I will also give kudos to Kim and her assistance as well. So glad I founds you guys. :-)"
Profile photo of Sheldon Smith

Sheldon Smith

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheldon Smith
"Dealing with Kabrina has been a faultless and pleasant experience. She's very professional, a well as "personal", and takes the time to ensure that you feel like you're not "just another customer". She was patient with my questions, and provided answers that I "understood" (sometimes a "task" for me). I would NOT hesitate to ask for her specifically by name if I had any questions or concerns regarding any of my insurance needs! I'm sure you'll be satisfied if you have the opportunity to work with her, whatever the reason... SSmith - One very satisfied customer!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Buckwalter

Cheryl Buckwalter

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Buckwalter
"Well, geez, I forgot to press "Post" for the review below relative to Audra, and now I have another one, so I'm adding to it about Kim. We were looking at purchasing a new vehicle, and Kim was able to quickly give us information about how our current premium might change. And then, when we purchased the vehicle, she made the process of updating our coverage super simple and explained our coverage very clearly! Kim is professional, friendly, and efficient! I also appreciated that Kim was reassuring, informing me that even though State Farm is not going to be writing "new" homeowner policies in California, as an existing policy holder, we are still covered and steps are being taken to ensure that State Farm is there for us. Thank you, Kim!!! Whenever I email a question, Audra gets back to me FAST! And, she promptly provides any needed documentation and/or answers. She is always professional, respectful, and does her utmost to ensure that our personal and business insurance needs are met. We have my home, auto, travel trailer, and business insurance policies with Frank Lewis State Farm in Auburn. A one-stop, go-to company. I am impressed that, whenever I call, I'm treated as though I'm their highest priority and they always take the time to help me on the spot! I recommend you give them a call! CB"
Profile photo of peter lian

peter lian

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by peter lian
"Best around. Dedicated to following through with your needs!"
Profile photo of Matthew Carducci

Matthew Carducci

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Carducci
"Amazing quick service, very informative and thorough quote provided. Will certainly be looking into insuring all homes and autos with State Farm."
Profile photo of Luka Ocko

Luka Ocko

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luka Ocko
"Just signed with State Farm. Staff very friendly and helpful. So far so good."
Profile photo of Nina Tkachenko

Nina Tkachenko

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Tkachenko
"Jeff is an amazing person to work with. He is super professional, caring and makes it all happen!! We were dropped by our carrier of over 20+ years for fire insurance in the middle of fire season and Jeff quickly set up not only fire but all our cars, our home! Easy-least when Jeff is you agent!!!"
Profile photo of Mark Grauer

Mark Grauer

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Grauer
"I called my State Farm agent for some information and Kabrina Hall showed me an unbelievable insurance package that I signed up for. It was such a great price, it was a no brainer. Thank you Kabrina, for your joyful professional attitude!"
Profile photo of Emely Felix

Emely Felix

February 21, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Emely Felix
"If I am calling to get a quote for insurance it is because I know it is illegal to drive without insurance. I have been calling around to get my car i bought 2 DAYS AGO insured (no i am not driving it around). My insurance for my old car just expired yesterday. I don’t need a lecture and petty attitude from someone who is supposed to be servicing ME. No I am not driving around without insurance not just because it’s illegal but because I know the repercussions of doing so in case of an accident. This place has wonderful reviews so far but I will definitely not be going through this rep."
Profile photo of Tai Batov

Tai Batov

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tai Batov
"Kim at Frank Lewis State Farm is honest, prompt in communication, patient and has been super professional and friendly. We are grateful to work with her."
Profile photo of Brett Magorian

Brett Magorian

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Magorian
"Audra has been the most helpful representative I have spoken to. She really went out of her way to make sure I was taken care of."
Profile photo of David Rose

David Rose

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Rose
"Audra was extremely responsive and was able to provide us with the coverage we needed, and saved us quite a bit of money versus our previous insurance."