Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Frank R Lewis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Frank R Lewis

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (124 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joanne Thornton

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Kim for taking the time to go over my policies with me. I appreciate it!"

Barbie Hester

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was helped by Angela and she was amazing answered all of my questions, as well as helping me get an amazing policy!!"

Erich Parks

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"great quick and personal service. best prices for multi-insured."

Ed Spangler

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agency has been outstanding. In particular, the agent we've worked with Kim Sorling has been very thorough, responsive and her experience shows. Also, I've never worked with State Farm before. After shopping for insurance I found their products to be very competitively priced and their coverages well designed to our needs. I recommend them very highly."

Rebecca Hutton

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service from caring people!"

Tina Wilson

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Superb customer service. Kim is always friendly, and very responsive."

Estelle Maxwell

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim is always pleasant to talk to and explained the different types of coverages in its entirety so that I understood what was actually being covered in my policy. I highly suggest using the Frank Lewis State Farm office."

Ursela Rabe

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"excellent service by Kim Sterling in explaining the policy and answering any questions you may want to ever ask. I am happy and grateful with and for the policy."

Cookie Molitor09

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been a client for 30+ years, with many accounts. Last conversation with Kim Sorling, she was pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful. All experiences with this agency has been great!"

Ric Furner

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called State Farm Ins and spoke with Jeff Jones and was extremely pleased with his collaboration skills."

Julianne Gabert

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim was great to work here, helped me manage multiple properties. Thanks Kim!"

Ann Brown

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim has been more than kind to me, in helping me solve my problems. She has gone out of her way to help me get the very best solutions. Also she is very patient with a non technical 86 yr old lady"

jason “rounder”

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service I got from Jeff Jones of Frank Lewis insurance was superb. Service was prompt without the usual long-winded recorded messages doing nothing helpful. I wound up saving $500 from following his suggestions. I would highly recommend."

Danielle Price

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I only have good things to say about the service I have received from Kim. She has been an Angel helping me through a difficult time. Thank you"

Sally Sutton

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always excellent!"

Betsy Perluss

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy, friendly, responsive. All I could ask for in getting the insurance I need. Thank you, Jeff!"

George Robinson

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a question on driving in Canada. Prompt response. I would not change to another insurance company. Frank Lewis and his agents are "world class"."

Laurel Mathe

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Audra of Frank Lewis' State Farm in Auburn helped me get my business insurance and helped re-work our motorcycle insurance. She was friendly and professional, which is always greatly appreciated in business matters."

Christine Griffiths

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff answered my question quickly and efficiently."

Katie Raffetto

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"A BIG Thank You to Jeff at my State Farm Insurance Agency. Jeff is professional, efficient, and knowledgeable. I needed some documentation and Jeff immediately addressed my requests. I appreciate Jeff and the entire Frank R Lewis team."

Ginger Black

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim was very efficient and prompt answering my request. I have always received excellent service from this office."

In the Nick of Time

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim was very helpful and sent me a referral to someone that might be able to help me with fire insurance."

Jackie K.

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff was super helpful in getting a quote. We’ve been with State Farm for many years and when we have had claims they have gone above and beyond and I just love their level of service."

Liz Kiener

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Saved us a significant amount on coverage for a home, 3 autos and an Umbrella policy. If you are paying into the California Fair Plan because your company won't insure your home, give this agency a call to see if they can help."

Pam Bothello

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff was super helpful and really took the stress out of the situation. We were able to resolve our situation the very same day!"