Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Frank R Lewis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Frank R Lewis

5 out of 5 (111 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Danielle Price

Danielle Price

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I only have good things to say about the service I have received from Kim. She has been an Angel helping me through a difficult time. Thank you"
Profile photo of Sally Sutton

Sally Sutton

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always excellent!"
Profile photo of Betsy Perluss

Betsy Perluss

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy, friendly, responsive. All I could ask for in getting the insurance I need. Thank you, Jeff!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Hutton

Rebecca Hutton

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service from caring people!"
Profile photo of George Robinson

George Robinson

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a question on driving in Canada. Prompt response. I would not change to another insurance company. Frank Lewis and his agents are "world class"."
Profile photo of Laurel Mathe

Laurel Mathe

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Audra of Frank Lewis' State Farm in Auburn helped me get my business insurance and helped re-work our motorcycle insurance. She was friendly and professional, which is always greatly appreciated in business matters."
Profile photo of Christine Griffiths

Christine Griffiths

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff answered my question quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Katie Raffetto

Katie Raffetto

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"A BIG Thank You to Jeff at my State Farm Insurance Agency. Jeff is professional, efficient, and knowledgeable. I needed some documentation and Jeff immediately addressed my requests. I appreciate Jeff and the entire Frank R Lewis team."
Profile photo of Ginger Black

Ginger Black

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim was very efficient and prompt answering my request. I have always received excellent service from this office."
Profile photo of In the Nick of Time

In the Nick of Time

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim was very helpful and sent me a referral to someone that might be able to help me with fire insurance."
Profile photo of Jackie K.

Jackie K.

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff was super helpful in getting a quote. We’ve been with State Farm for many years and when we have had claims they have gone above and beyond and I just love their level of service."
Profile photo of Liz Kiener

Liz Kiener

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Saved us a significant amount on coverage for a home, 3 autos and an Umbrella policy. If you are paying into the California Fair Plan because your company won't insure your home, give this agency a call to see if they can help."
Profile photo of Pam Bothello

Pam Bothello

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff was super helpful and really took the stress out of the situation. We were able to resolve our situation the very same day!"
Profile photo of Dave Losko

Dave Losko

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff Jones was very attentive when setting up my car policy. Thanks, Dave"
Profile photo of Geoff Wieczynski

Geoff Wieczynski

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great support on quotes for both Home and Earthquake Insurance! Woot Hoot."
Profile photo of Bruce Wheeler

Bruce Wheeler

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had my cars and house insured with frank for over 35 years. and now i added a boat. Audra quickly got this policy added. always quick, reliable service"
Profile photo of Marina Kuznetsov

Marina Kuznetsov

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"where geico isn't available, state farm may be ... with affordable price, fire and car insurance .. the agents are very helpful."
Profile photo of Lori Humphrey

Lori Humphrey

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency! Extremely efficient and super competitive!"
Profile photo of Bobbie Voraphongphibul

Bobbie Voraphongphibul

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for all your help. It has been a pleasure working with you,"
Profile photo of Kori Taylor

Kori Taylor

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, understanding and extremely good rates for home and auto. I recommend Jeff as an agent who knows what he is doing and has excellent communication skills. Nice to deal with someone who understands what you need."
Profile photo of Cheryl Buckwalter

Cheryl Buckwalter

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Audra with Frank R. Lewis - State Farm Insurance is the BEST! Whenever I have a question, she gets back to me FAST! And, she promptly provides any needed documentation and/or answers. She is always professional, respectful, and does her utmost to ensure that our personal and business insurance needs are met. I have my home, auto, travel trailer, and business insurance policies with them. A one-stop, go-to company. Thank you, Audra! I recommend you give them a call! CB"
Profile photo of Terri B

Terri B

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Do I get a 10% discount for being in a Fire Wise Community? No, apparently not. But Jeff assisted me and told me what I need in order to qualify for a 5% discount. He's not in charge of the discounts from State Farm, but he researched and gave me great service. A little bit of service goes a long way!! Thanks, Jeff!!"
Profile photo of Mary Ann Jones

Mary Ann Jones

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was not easy for me to call State Farm to ask about my insurance situation, however, Jeff made it worth it for me the day he returned my call. Thank you Jeff for your determination & caring to help me. You made my day!"
Profile photo of Katrina Rabusin

Katrina Rabusin

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeffrey Jones is always helpful when it comes to our families insurance needs. He even helped me with pet insurance! He is personable and never fails to make me smile! Thanks Jeff for the incredible service!"
Profile photo of Ron Wulff

Ron Wulff

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Job."